Important Dates
6 September 2022
Submission abstracts
(Final Extension)
31 October 2022
On-Site Registration
Announced later
Submission of full papers
Plenary Speakers

Prof. Hyoung Seop Kim
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

Prof. Jingyang Wang
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Herbert Danninger
Technische Universität Wien, Austria

Prof. Paulo Bartolo
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Zhigang Zak Fang
University of Utah, USA
Quick Link
Organized by
Sponsored by